Featured Work

Loading...

Highlights

photoAlum's Award Winning Film Studio
Strong Films was founded by Jon Strong (Film B.F.A. ‘11), with a focus on branding through short films and advertisements. Strong Films is interested in the story of their clients and the story of the brands they showcase to create meaningful connections between people, products, brands, and experiences. [Read More]

"Eye For Broadway" Competition Names Latest Winners

Film Graduate Wins First Prize in LA Comedy Festival Competition

SVAD Alumna's Artwork Gaining Renown

View all recent highlights

Job Postings

The School of Visual Arts and Design is currently hiring.

Hiring: View Job Postings

Events

Downtown Faculty Studio Art Exhibition

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015

Photography B.S. Showcase

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015

A Juried Exhibition of Photography from the Caucuses of the Society for Photographic Education

Friday, May 15, 2015 - Thursday, May 28, 2015; 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Beatriz Vasquez

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Friday, July 3, 2015

Step Right Up: Art of the Sideshow

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015

Breaking Boundaries

Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Friday, September 25, 2015

View all upcoming events

Twitter

Follow Us:

Facebook logoTwitter logoFlickr logoVimeo logoYouTube logo

Contact Us:

School of Visual Arts & Design  •  College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida
Main Office: Visual Arts Bldg, Room 117  •  Email: svadadvising@ucf.edu
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 163241 Orlando, FL 32816  •  Physical Address: 12400 Aquarius Agora Dr. Orlando, FL 32816
Background: Darrick Reath